hxoghagctda-aron-van-de-pol

I feel uncomfortable, my heart pumps harder and my blood gets hot.  I can feel my fingers tingling.

I wish it was all A B C D, but life is a mess, almost the whole world is depressed.

So I’m running toward the truth-seeking part of life, trying to acquire as much knowledge as I can. So to help those who are stuck in the queue of thinking, anxiously waiting for answers.

I build to build, write to share, ”for the little you have could be a huge thing to another”

while others speak of demons, well we all have dark days lets just not go astray and forget our way.

We can all look back and admit that we have come a long way.

But to where are we headed?

You have to know what you’re stretching your hands for before you try to get it.

Otherwise, it might be a deadly poison you feed your soul.